Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

Search

Date Range
-

Daily Schedule

School Begins - 8:00 a.m.

School Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.

Early Release - 12:00 p.m.

2022-2023 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023Caalendar82622
November 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Foster JV Football
-
Tue, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Resource Fair
-
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Early Release
-
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Foster Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Sun, Nov 27