Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

September 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
FHS Open House
-
Tue, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Search

Date Range
-

Bell Times

School Begins - 8:00 AM

School Dismissal - 2:30 PM

SMART Wednesday Early Release - 1:30 p.m.

Early Release - 11:30 a.m. 

2021-2022 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 202122SchoolCalendar81121