Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

Search

Date Range
-

Daily Schedule

School Begins - 8:00 a.m.

School Dismissal - 2:30 p.m.

Early Release - 12:00 p.m.

2023-2024 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024TSDCalendar
April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5