Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
CWU On the Spot Admissions
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Search

Date Range
-

Bell Times

School Begins - 8:00 AM

School Dismissal - 2:30 PM

SMART Wednesday Early Release - 1:30 p.m.

Early Release - 11:30 a.m. 

2021-2022 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 202122SchoolCalendar111921